LP - The Bundles

BACK IN STOCK! We recently found a lost stash of a few more of these out-of-print LPs. 

Note: Shipping/packaging cost will be calculated/added at the end of the check-out process.

10 song LP put out by the legendary K Records.  The Bundles is a band comprised of Kimya Dawson, Jeffrey Lewis, Jack Lewis, and Anders Griffen; Karl Blau aso appears on the Bundles album as band-mate and engineer/co-producer.  Recorded by Karl Blau at Dub Narcotic studio in Olympia, Washington in spring 2009, released March 9, 2010.  Keyboard/vocals by Kimya, guitar/vocals by Jeffrey, bass/vocals by Jack, drums/vocals by Anders Griffen.  Additional music and vocals by Karl Blau, and the Olympia Free Choir.  Cover art by Toby Goodshank.


1. A Common Chorus

2. Pirates Declare War

3. Klutter

4. Shamrock Glamrock

5. Over The Moon

6. Ishalicious

7. In The Beginning

8. Desert Bundles

9. Metal Mouth

10. Be Yourself