CD - It's the Ones Who've Cracked That the Light Shines Through

Note: Shipping/packaging cost will be calculated/added at the end of the check-out process.

This is the fan-favorite second Jeffrey Lewis CD, originally released by Rough Trade Records in 2003.  Thirteen songs.  Now re-issued independently by Jeffrey, with full lyrics included.  This is a real CD, not a CDR, with all of the original artwork/booklet/lyrics and more, but is packaged in a clear slip-sleeve, not a jewel case.

(To buy this album as an immediate download instead of ordering a physical CD, you can go to )

(OR to buy this album in the deluxe-LP vinyl edition, go here.)


1) Back When I Was 4 - VIDEO

2) Alphabet - VIDEO

3) No LSD Tonight

4) Don't Let The Record Label Take You Out To Lunch

5) Gold 

6) Texas

7) Sea Song

8) Arrow 

9) Zaster

10) If You Shoot The Head You Kill The Ghoul - VIDEO

11) I Saw A Hippie Girl On 8th Ave

12) Graveyard 

13) You Don't Have To Be A Scientist To Do Experiments On Your Own Heart