SOLD OUT - CD - Jeffrey Lewis & The Jrams

SOLD OUT - CD - Jeffrey Lewis & The Jrams

  • $8.00
    Unit price per 

Only 0 left!

This CD is SOLD OUT but you can still buy it digitally at the Jeffrey Lewis Bandcamp page.


Note: Shipping/packaging cost will be calculated/added at the end of the check-out process.  (Please allow 1-4 weeks for packing/shipping, depending on whether Jeffrey is on tour!)

Released Jan 2014 - Jeffrey Lewis & The Jrams

10-song tour-CD, recorded by Jeffrey with Caitlin Grey and Heather Wagner, at Emandee Studio, Brooklyn NY, Jan 5th 2014.  

(To buy this album as an immediate download instead of ordering a physical CD, you can go to )




1) You're Invited

2) Came Here Looking

3) What Would Pussy R. Do (poem version, recited live 5/13)

4) Painted Into a Corner

5)  Nonsense

6) Outta Town

7) New New Cross Song

8) It's No Good

9)  Theme Song For An Old Show

10) Down to See


We Also Recommend