CD - Manhattan

CD - Manhattan

  • $12.00
    Unit price per 

Only 12 left!

Note: Shipping/packaging cost will be calculated/added at the end of the check-out process.

11 song CD released on Rough Trade Records, 2015.  All songs written by Jeffrey Lewis.  (Packaging include some elaborate fold-out artwork by Jeffrey!)




1) Scowling Crackhead Ian

2) Thunderstorm

3) Sad Screaming Old Man

4) Back to Manhattan

5) Avenue A, Shanghai, Hollywood

6) Outta Town

7) It Only Takes a Moment

8) Support Tours

9) Have a Baby

10) Atheist Mantis

11) The Pigeon

Jeffrey's bandmates on the album are:

Drums: Heather Wagner, Jonny Huddersfield Helm and David Beauchamp.

Bass: Caitlin Gray, Franic Rozycki and Brian Speaker

Additional lead guitar: Turner Cody



We Also Recommend