CD - Peter Stampfel & Jeffrey Lewis - Come On Board

CD - Peter Stampfel & Jeffrey Lewis - Come On Board

  • $10.00
    Unit price per 

Only 6 left!

Note: Shipping/packaging cost will be calculated/added at the end of the check-out process.

Full-length 13-song CD featuring the all-star Jeffrey Lewis/Peter Stampfel band of Anders Griffen, John Kessel, and Spencer Chakedis! 72-year old living legend of NYC folk madness, Peter Stampfel is of course an original Holy Modal Rounder as well as being an early member of the Fugs, and musical collaborator with Gary Lucas, Yo La Tengo and many others.  Includes full liner notes by Jeffrey and Peter. (2011)  To buy this album as an immediate download, instead of ordering a physical CD, you can go to


01. Come On Board
02. 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea
03. Bottlecaps Are Cool
04. Busted
05. I Spent the Night In the Wax Museum
06. He's Been Everywhere
07. God, What Am I Doing Here?
08. Billy
09. Love, Love, Love, Love
10. Gong of Zero
11. Hoodoo Bash
12. Little Sister in the Sky
13. On We Went

We Also Recommend